stillmark.blogg.se

Beautiful people beautiful problems download
Beautiful people beautiful problems download













beautiful people beautiful problems download

While mascara and lipstick still make a "world of difference" in Couric's eyes, she also tries to focus on making sure that her whole body feels good. Girls are so much more than their packaging." I haven't been perfect and I don't think I've always been great about that, but I tried to balance that focus. I try not to say, 'I feel fat or look fat in this.' It's such a bad example for your kids. She added, "Sometimes I'm neurotic about the way I look. "I always had to stop myself from saying to my daughters when they were little, 'Oh, you look so pretty.' If I caught myself saying that I'd add, 'And you're so smart,'" Couric said. Instead, she focused on raising their confidence and complimenting them on their intelligence and other strengths. Related: Leni takes after her mom professionally, too.Ĭouric told People she became "very cognizant of not focusing too much attention" on appearance when she was raising her daughters, Elinor, 29, and Caroline, 25. "I think people appreciate showing the real you, and it's been nice to hear people say, 'We like you just the way you are.'" "It's so funny because now people are saying to me, 'We don't like you with all that makeup anymore!'" Couric continued.

beautiful people beautiful problems download

but in general I've been wearing a lot less makeup. "I have been putting on a little bit when I do Zoom interviews or Instagram Lives.

#Beautiful people beautiful problems download full

"Since I'm not on television every day, I don't have to do the full spackle treatment," said Couric, who has been producing a podcast and online daily newsletter during the coronavirus pandemic. Couric added that she has been wearing less makeup in general lately.















Beautiful people beautiful problems download